SEED – Students Enclave for Economic Development- Economics Association of St. Albert’s College

Winners of MCQ competition

Alex John Pulimoodu ( III BBA ) won the 1st prize and cash award of Rs.2000/ for the MCQ competition conducted by the Department in association with NCW

Aadharam -2K17

Honouring the Champions

Honouring the MG University Rank holders- MA Economics

Praseetha M P , secured 5th rank in MA Economics, Mahatma Gandhi University

MG University Rank Holders – MA Economics


Winners of MCQ competition

Winners list

National Unity Day

National Unity Day

National Unity Day – October 31

The Department of Economics celebrates National Unity Day on October 31st in Room No. 105 ( Emmanuel Hall) A talk by Dr. V D Radhakrishnan,Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science , S N College , Kollam is scheduled at 11.30 am. A pledge on National Unity will be delivered by the honourable guest. Hearty welcome Thank You

UGC sponsored Human Rights Certificate Distribution Ceremony

Department organized UGC Sponsored Human Rights Certificate distribution ceremony on 3rd August, 2017. Former High Court Justice of Kerala and Mumbai, Justice K. Sukumaran distributed the certificates.